10 Songs You Didn’t Know Were Written/Produced By DΞΔN

Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 4.43.39 PM

DEAN is one of Korea’s hottest new breakout artist, but this bias list ruiner has been in the background of Kpop long before we got hooked on his hits like “Pour Up,” “Sorry, Not Sorry,” or “Put My Hands On You.” So I’ve put together a list of ten songs DEAN has writing and/or producing credits on that you might not have know about:

EXO, “Black Pearl” (2013)

EXO, “Unfair” (2015)

VIXX, “Voodoo Doll” (2013)

VIXX, “Eternity” (2015)

MADTWON, “Yolo” (2014)

MADTOWN, “New World” (2015)

John Park, “U” (2014)

iKON, “It’s Love” [Sugarman OST] (2016)

UNIQ, “EOEO” (2015)

B-Bomb & U-Kwon, “Bingle Bingle” (2016)

Follow us on FacebookTwitterTumblrInstagram, and Google+


Share your feels!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.