Watch & Listen: 6집 – Miss Me or Diss Me

6집 - Miss Me or Diss Me

MC MONG IS BACK!! The rapper has officially returned after a 4 year hiatus with his 6th album “Miss Me or Diss Me.”


01. 내 생애 가장 행복한 시간 (The Happiest Time of My Life) ft. 허각 (Huh Gak)

02. 내가 그리웠니 (Miss Me or Diss Me) ft. 진실 (Jin Shil)

03. 마음 단단히 먹어 ft. 에일리 (Ailee)

04. New York ft. 백지영 (Baek Ji Young)

05. 도망가자 (Let’s Run Away) ft. 린 (Lyn)

06. 고장난 선풍기 (Faulty Fan) ft. 개리 (Gary) & 효린 (Hyorin)

07. What Could I Do ft. 범키 (Bumkey)

08. 격정적인 열애설 ft. The Channels

09. 0904

10. 죽을만큼 아파서 (Sick to Death) Part.2 ft. 스웨덴세탁소 (Sweden Laundry)

11. Whatever ft. 민아 (Minah)

12. My Love ft. 성유진 (Sung Yoo Jin)

13. E.R ft. The Channels

Share your feels!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.