BTS Gets ‘Dark & Wild’ In Comeback Teasers

Bangtan Boys

Who else is ready for the release of BTS’s first full-length album Dark & Wild!? Following the release of a huge batch of HQ concept pics (see here, here and here) the boys just dropped their 1st trailer for title song “Danger,” which was epic, to say the least. Now they’ve given us an even better teaser of their upcoming song in the 2nd trailer.

This group has never disappointed me, so I am on pins and needles awaiting their return! (As you can tell) BTS is going back to their usual ‘Dark’ route except this time they’re leaving the school days behind them.  Besides being branded a Hip Hop group, Bangtan Boys are becoming known for their powerful but smooth dance routines. And from the brief glimpses seen from the teaser, the choreography is going to be tight!

Since this is their first full-length album we get more then the standard 4-5 songs seen in the mini-albums. In addition, it was revealed that once again Suga, J-Hope, and Rap Monster had a hand in co-writing a majority of the songs. I appreciate the fact that they write and compose their own songs, making them more than just another manufactured K-Pop group.

1. Intro: What Am I To You

2. Danger (Title track)

3. Hormone War

4. Hip Hop Lover

5. Let Me Know

6. Rain

7. BTS Cypher Pt.3: Killer (ft. Supreme Boi)

8. Interlude: What Are You Doing

9. Can You Turn Off Your Phone

10. Blanket Kick

11. 24/7 = Heaven

12. Look Here

13. Second Grade

14. Outro: Does That Make Sense?

The comeback is scheduled for August 20th. So BTS fans mark your calendars because it is only a week away!


One thought on “BTS Gets ‘Dark & Wild’ In Comeback Teasers

Share your feels!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.