Listen to: No.1



긴 생머리 그녀 (Miss Right)

니가 아니라서 (Missing You)

사랑하고 싶어 (I Wanna Love)

Stop Girl



Never Go Back

너 땜에 못살아 (Mad At U)

달콤해 (So Sweet)

Get Crazy

Mr. Bang ft. Maboos, 차쿤 (Chakun)

Share your feels!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.