SPIN Magazine Picks Their Top 20 Kpop Singles of 2012

G-Dragon (2)

American magazine, SPIN Magazine, shared their picks for the top Kpop Singles of 2012. Now I agree with this list up to #2, and then the whole thing has me in complete confusion. Check out their picks below:

1. G-Dragon – “Crayon”
2. PSY – “Gangnam Style”
3. Miss A – “I Don’t Need A Man”
4. SHINee – “Sherlock”
5. Junsu – “Tarantallegra”
6. 4Minute – “Volume Up”
7. Bigbang – “Bad Boy”
8. f(x) – “Electric Shock”
9. Sistar – “Alone”
10. B.A.P. – “Warrior”
11. 2NE1 – “I Love You”
12. Wonder Girls – “Like This”
13. BigBang – “Fantastic Baby”
14. TTS – “Twinkle”
15. HyunA – “Ice Cream”
16. BIA4 – “Tried To Walk”
17. T-Ara – “Lovey Dovey”
18. Beast – “Beautiful Night”
19. Girls’ Generation – “Paparazzi”
20. Orange Caramel – “Lipstick”

Others: Jay Park – “Know Your Name (Acoustic Version),” BoA – “Only One”

Did you agree with list? Give me your picks in the comments or send me your thoughts via Twitter.

3 thoughts on “SPIN Magazine Picks Their Top 20 Kpop Singles of 2012

  1. Normally I do not learn article on blogs, however I would like to

    say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do so!

    writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice article.

  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic
    to be really

    something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for

    me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  3. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in trading links
    or maybe guest

    authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My blog covers a

    lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to shoot me
    an e-mail. I look forward to

    hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

Share your feels!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.