Chuseok Greetings 2012: 마의 (Horse Doctor) Cast

Lee Sang Woo, No Jung Ui, Son Jang Min, Yoo Sun, Ahn Sung Tae, Kim So Eun, Lee Sun Jae, Jo Boa, Han Sang Jin, and Lee Yo Won of ‘마의 (Horse Doctor)’ send you their Chuseok greetings.

Share your feels!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.