T-ara Releases New Teaser Photos, Album Cover and Tracklist for “Day by Day”

With is 4 days until T-ara’s comeback they have released their album cover, tracklist, and new concept photos of all the members. Check out the new info, and photos from T-ara below, and be sure to follow Asia 24/7’s countdown to T-ara’s return.

01. Day by Day
02. Holiday
03. Don’t Leave
04. Hue
05. Love Play

Share your feels!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.