Geeks Release A Preview Video for Their Repackaged Album

Geeks will be releasing their “2nd Mini Album Repackaged” on June 25th (24th US). Look below for their preview video as well as the tracklist.

Here is the tracklist:

01. Hold It Down
02. 전화 받지 마
03. 아침에
04. 어딜가나
05. 그냥 가요(ft. 조현아 of 어반자카파)
06. 커피를 마시고 Remix
07. 숨이차 Remix (ft. Ugly Duck, Fana, Zion.T, Crucial Star, Zico, DJ Dopsh)
08. 답답해
09. Hold It Down (Instrumental)
10. 전화 받지 마 (Instrumental)

Share your feels!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.