Dal★Shabet Reveal Track List for “Bang Bang”

Dal★Shabet, who is set to drop their first full album on June 7th (6th US), has released the album’s tracklist.

  1. Enter Dal★Shabet (Intro)
  2. Disco Time
  3. Supa Dupa Diva
  4. Pink Rocket
  5. Bling Bling
  6. Hit U (feat. Bigtone)
  7. Girl Girl Girls (feat. Makustle)
  8. Love Shake
  9. Many Boys
  10. Mirror
  11. Mr. BANG BANG
  12. Without You, I
  13. Try to Come Closer (feat. Nassun)
  14. Mr.BANG BANG (Instrumental)

Follow Asia 24/7’s countdown to Dal★Shabet’s “Bang Bang” Release on the homepage.

Share your feels!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.