Pledis Will Debut a New Girl Group named Hello Venus

Pledis who just debuted boy band, NU’EST will be debuting girl group, Hello Venus. The members are: Yoo Ara, Nara, Alice, Ra Im, Yoonjo, Yooyoung.

With the name of Hello Venus, the group possesses the lively and friendly feeling of “Hello”, and beauty, which grants them the “Venus” name.

Pledis Entertainment released this statement:

Hello Venus will depart from the classical image as the female god Venus, as they will greet the public with their friendly appearance as the new 21st century Venus.

They will debut in May, there is no official date but they are currently filming their MV and doing photoshoots. Check back for more info, and tell me what you think of this new group.

Share your feels!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.