BTOB: Release “Insane” MV

Cube entertainment, responsible for artists link B2ST, 4minute, and G.NA have just debuted a new group name BTOB, a 7 member boy band. You can check out there debut MV “Insane”  with Apink’s Chorong below. Just like I was shocked by how much EXO members sounded like DBSK and SHINee members I am shocked at how similar BTOB sounds to B2ST, its not as extreme as EXO but its still weird. Tell me what you think of the MV and the group.

Meet the Members:

Lee Chang Sub

Yook Sung Jae

Peniel Shin

Seo Eun Kwang

Lee Min Hyuk

Lim Hyun Sik

Jung Il Hoon

One thought on “BTOB: Release “Insane” MV

  1. hmmm they have a shame MV concept =) their MVs are really similar to B2ST and in BTOB’s INSANE it reminds me of BEAST FICTION ^^

Share your feels!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.