Big Bang has FINALLY released their album “Alive” and Music Video for “Bad Boy” as I said on FB that video may have been my happiest moment in my history as a VIP!!!!!!

Buy the Album for $11.99: Alive

01. Alive (Intro)

02. Blue

03. 사랑 먼지 (Love Dust)

04. Bad Boy

05. 재미없어 (Ain’t No Fun)

06. Fantastic Baby

07. 날개 (Wings) (Daesung Solo)

08. Blue (Instrumental)

09. Bad Boy (Instrumental)

10. Fantastic Baby (Instrumental)

I have English Translations for ALL SONGS!!!! I will fix them up with their parts included and Update Later:


8 thoughts on “Big Bang: ALIVE RELEASED!!!!! [UPDATED]

  1. thanks for replying but not completely missing several pages including the G-Dragon and Blue lyric, you could help me on this??

Share your feels!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.